SGAMR 2020 Award Winners

It is with great pleasure that we announce the SGAMR Annual Awards 2020. This award is given annually to Researchers and Reviewers of International Journal of Structural Glass and Advanced Materials Research (SGAMR) who have shown innovative contributions and promising research as well as others who have excelled in their Editorial duties.

The Editorial Team of SGAMR has actively been inspecting articles over the last year to find the most deserving recipients for these awards. We are pleased to introduce the following results for the year 2020

Young Researcher Award (SGAMR-YRA-2020)
Mr. David Thomas Kinsella (Lund University, Sweden)

Best Paper Award (SGAMR-BPA-2020)
Dr. Matthias Förch (HafenCity University Hamburg & Werner Sobek Hamburg, Germany)

Outstanding Reviewer Award (SGAMR-ORA-2020)
Prof. Fred A. Veer (Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands)

We would like to congratulate all the winners for their stellar performance. The Editorial team will offer all recipients two years of free publication in SGAMR.